EHL Network Project
  • 11. October 2019
FLIP 2 – INCREAS
  • 15. June 2020
EHL Networking Day
  • 13. October 2020
Project World
Find a selection of current and completed projects and events here.
In 2013 the EU Commission started the European Heritage Label (EHL) as an initiative of several national governments to improve the knowledge of European history and the role and values of the EU...
In the last decade Cultural Heritage moved more and more into the centre of attention of the European Commission. The Creative Europe Programme stimulated and invested in European initiatives like Capitals of Culture, the European Year of Cultural Heritage, the European Heritage Label and other.
European Heritage Label Network 09:00 09:30 Reception and Registration 09:30 09:45 Introductory remarks Gerald Wagenhofer, EHL@N Project manager, Burghauptmannschaft Österreich / Imperial Palace Vienna, Vienna (AT) 09:45 10:00 Welcome by the EHL@Network Reinhold Sahl, Burghauptmann, Burghauptmannschaft Österreich / Imperial Palace...
In 2013 the EU Commission started the European Heritage Label (EHL) as an initiative of several national governments to improve the knowledge of European history and the role and values of the EU...
According to the climate change and energy policy of the EU, each member state needed to identify and develop a series of energy efficient goals and regulations, of which buildings are a key element, in order to reach the set goals.
The most visible part of the common heritage of Austria (AT) and the Czech Republic (CZ) is the architectural culture of buildings and settlements that have emerged in the same cultural-historical conditions. One problem of their renewal is...
In 2013 the EU Commission started the European Heritage Label (EHL) as an initiative of several national governments to improve the knowledge of European history and the role and values of the EU...
In the last decade Cultural Heritage moved more and more into the centre of attention of the European Commission. The Creative Europe Programme stimulated and invested in European initiatives like Capitals of Culture, the European Year of Cultural Heritage, the European Heritage Label and other.
Hofburg Wien, the Imperial Palace, is a complex of buildings and gardens in the centre of Vienna, which used to serve as the residence of the Habsburgs, a ruling family of large parts of Europe. During the 700 years of the history of the Hofburg decisions were taken here that had effect on...
European Heritage Label Network 09:00 09:30 Reception and Registration 09:30 09:45 Introductory remarks Gerald Wagenhofer, EHL@N Project manager, Burghauptmannschaft Österreich / Imperial Palace Vienna, Vienna (AT) 09:45 10:00 Welcome by the EHL@Network Reinhold Sahl, Burghauptmann, Burghauptmannschaft Österreich / Imperial Palace...
Energie-effiziente historische Gebäude 09:00 10:00 Empfang und Registrierung 10:00 10:15 Eröffnung Projektkonsortium PRO-Heritage HR Mag. Reinhold Sahl / Burghauptmannschaft Österreich Mag. Astrid Huber / Dr. Christoph Bazil / Bundesdenkmalamt Mag. Gerald Wagenhofer / UBW   10:15 10:45 Climate Change and...
Innovation and Creative Solutions for Cultural Heritage 09:00 10:00 Empfang & Registrierung 10:00 10:15 Eröffnung Projektkonsortium INCREAS / FLIP 2 HR Mag. Reinhold Sahl / Burghauptmannschaft Österreich Mag.a Astrid Huber & Dr. Christoph Bazil (angefragt) / Bundesdenkmalamt Mag. Gerald Wagenhofer...
In 2013 the EU Commission started the European Heritage Label (EHL) as an initiative of several national governments to improve the knowledge of European history and the role and values of the EU...
In the last decade Cultural Heritage moved more and more into the centre of attention of the European Commission. The Creative Europe Programme stimulated and invested in European initiatives like Capitals of Culture, the European Year of Cultural Heritage, the European Heritage Label and other.
Based on MODI-FY elements, The European Heritage Academy, founded in late 2017, acts as a hub for the systematic further education of maintenance managers throughout the European Union and is constantly being expanded.
News Letter
Project Blog
Here you find the latest news on the projects of the BHOe.
projects & events
15. October 2020
13. October 2020
Newsletter

EHL Netzwerk Projekt
  • 11. Oktober 2019
FLIP 2 – INCREAS
  • 15. Juni 2020
EHL-Netzwerk Tag
  • 13. Oktober 2020
Projekt Welt
Hier finden Sie laufende und frühere Projekte sowie Veranstaltungen.
Netzwerk von Stätten ausgezeichnet mit dem Europäischen Kulturerbe-Siegel European Heritage Label Network 2013 startete die EU-Kommission das European Heritage Label (EHL) als Initiative mehrerer nationaler Regierungen, um das Wissen über die europäische Geschichte, sowie die Rolle und die Werte der...
In den letzten zehn Jahren rückte das Europäische Kulturerbe immer mehr in den Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit der Europäischen Kommission. Das Programm Kreatives Europa stimulierte und investierte in Initiativen wie die Kulturhauptstädte, das Europäische Jahr des Kulturerbes, das Europäische Kulturerbe-Siegel und...
European Heritage Label Network 09:00 09:30 Reception and Registration 09:30 09:45 Introductory remarks Gerald Wagenhofer, EHL@N Project manager, Burghauptmannschaft Österreich / Imperial Palace Vienna, Vienna (AT) 09:45 10:00 Welcome by the EHL@Network Reinhold Sahl, Burghauptmann, Burghauptmannschaft Österreich / Imperial Palace...
Netzwerk von Stätten ausgezeichnet mit dem Europäischen Kulturerbe-Siegel European Heritage Label Network 2013 startete die EU-Kommission das European Heritage Label (EHL) als Initiative mehrerer nationaler Regierungen, um das Wissen über die europäische Geschichte, sowie die Rolle und die Werte der...
Protect traditional built Heritage Skills Gemäß der Klimawandel- und Energiepolitik der EU musste jeder Mitgliedstaat eine Reihe von energieeffizienten Zielen und Vorschriften ermitteln und entwickeln, von denen Gebäude ein Schlüsselelement sind, um die gesetzten Klimaziele zu erreichen. In Europa gibt...
Das COL-Projekt: BHÖ als strategischer Partner Der sichtbarste Teil des gemeinsamen Kulturerbes Österreichs (AT) und der Tschechischen Republik (CZ) ist die Baukultur von Gebäuden und Siedlungen, die unter denselben kulturgeschichtlichen Bedingungen entstanden sind. Ein Problem ihrer Erneuerung besteht darin, dass...
Netzwerk von Stätten ausgezeichnet mit dem Europäischen Kulturerbe-Siegel European Heritage Label Network 2013 startete die EU-Kommission das European Heritage Label (EHL) als Initiative mehrerer nationaler Regierungen, um das Wissen über die europäische Geschichte, sowie die Rolle und die Werte der...
In den letzten zehn Jahren rückte das Europäische Kulturerbe immer mehr in den Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit der Europäischen Kommission. Das Programm Kreatives Europa stimulierte und investierte in Initiativen wie die Kulturhauptstädte, das Europäische Jahr des Kulturerbes, das Europäische Kulturerbe-Siegel und...
Kulturerbe-Siegel (EHL) 2016 wurde der Hofburg Wien das Europäische Kulturerbesiegel (EHL) verliehen. Damit werden für die europäische Geschichte bedeutende historische Stätten ausgezeichnet. Der Gebäudekomplex „Hofburg Wien“ war die Residenz der Habsburger und ist heute der Sitz des Österreichischen Staatsoberhaupts. Er...
European Heritage Label Network 09:00 09:30 Reception and Registration 09:30 09:45 Introductory remarks Gerald Wagenhofer, EHL@N Project manager, Burghauptmannschaft Österreich / Imperial Palace Vienna, Vienna (AT) 09:45 10:00 Welcome by the EHL@Network Reinhold Sahl, Burghauptmann, Burghauptmannschaft Österreich / Imperial Palace...
Energie-effiziente historische Gebäude 09:00 10:00 Empfang und Registrierung 10:00 10:15 Eröffnung Projektkonsortium PRO-Heritage HR Mag. Reinhold Sahl / Burghauptmannschaft Österreich Mag. Astrid Huber / Dr. Christoph Bazil / Bundesdenkmalamt Mag. Gerald Wagenhofer / UBW   10:15 10:45 Climate Change and...
Innovation and Creative Solutions for Cultural Heritage 09:00 10:00 Empfang & Registrierung 10:00 10:15 Eröffnung Projektkonsortium INCREAS / FLIP 2 HR Mag. Reinhold Sahl / Burghauptmannschaft Österreich Mag.a Astrid Huber & Dr. Christoph Bazil (angefragt) / Bundesdenkmalamt Mag. Gerald Wagenhofer...
Netzwerk von Stätten ausgezeichnet mit dem Europäischen Kulturerbe-Siegel European Heritage Label Network 2013 startete die EU-Kommission das European Heritage Label (EHL) als Initiative mehrerer nationaler Regierungen, um das Wissen über die europäische Geschichte, sowie die Rolle und die Werte der...
In den letzten zehn Jahren rückte das Europäische Kulturerbe immer mehr in den Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit der Europäischen Kommission. Das Programm Kreatives Europa stimulierte und investierte in Initiativen wie die Kulturhauptstädte, das Europäische Jahr des Kulturerbes, das Europäische Kulturerbe-Siegel und...
Basierend auf den MODI-FY Elementen agiert die Ende 2017 gegründete The European Heritage Academy als Drehscheibe für die gezielte Weiterbildung von InstandhaltungsmanagerInnen in der gesamten Europäischen Union und wird laufend ausgebaut. Hinter der EHA, wie die Academy kurz genannt wird,...
News Letter
Projekt Blog
Hier finden Sie die letzten Neuigkeiten zu den Projekten der BHÖ.
Projekte & Events
15. Oktober 2020
14. Oktober 2020
13. Oktober 2020
Newsletter